Consulting and Sales:
We are at your service monday till friday from 7:00 till 22:00
and on saturday from 9:00 till 18:00
Call us: Tel. +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
 

Our new business times

Limora Oldtimer GmbH & Co. KG
 

 
Central warehouse
Industriepark Nord 19 - 21
D - 53567 Buchholz
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Limora@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Stuttgart
Motorworld Stuttgart+
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
D - 71034 Böblingen
telephone +49 (0) 70 31 - 30 69 51 0
fax +49 (0) 70 31 - 30 69 51 2
e mail Stuttgart@Limora.com
 
opening times:
tuesday - friday:
saturday:
10:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 16:00
Sunday, Monday closed
 

 
Aachen
Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen
telephone +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90
fax +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 92 0
e mail Aachen@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Berlin
Classic Remise
Wiebestraße 36 - 37
D - 10553 Berlin
telephone +49 (0) 30 - 25 93 92 30
fax +49 (0) 30 - 25 93 92 33
e mail Berlin@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday: 10:00 - 17:30
saturday: 10:00 - 15:00
 

 
Düsseldorf
Classic Remise
Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf
telephone +49 (0) 2 11 - 77 92 93 0
fax +49 (0) 2 11 - 98 47 10 8
e mail Duesseldorf@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
sunday:
10:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 18:00
 

 
Frankfurt
Klassikstadt Frankfurt
Orber Straße 4a
D - 60386 Frankfurt
telephone +49 (0) 69 - 94 14 69 90
fax +49 (0) 69 - 94 14 69 91 0
e mail Frankfurt@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday
tuesday - friday
saturday:
closed
10:30 – 18:00
10:00 - 18:00
 

 
Hamburg
Hauptstraße 49 / Blankeneser Chaussee
D - 22869 Hamburg-Schenefeld
telephone +49 (0) 40 - 84 05 24 20
fax +49 (0) 40 - 84 05 24 22 03 8
e mail Hamburg@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
9:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 15:00
 

 
Bielefeld
Lenkwerk Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 24 - 26
D - 33609 Bielefeld
telephone +49 (0) 5 21 - 26 074 50
fax +49 (0) 5 21 - 26 074 52 4
e mail Bielefeld@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday: closed
tuesday - friday 10:00 – 18:00
saturday 10:00 – 16:00
 

 
Paris
telephone +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
fax +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
e mail Paris@Limora.com
 

 
Polen
Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
telephone +48 12 63 12 80 7
e mail Polska@Limora.com
 

 
Spanien
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
e mail Eunice.Mifuba@Limora.com
E-Mail Markus.Speckhaus-Forero@Limora.com