Consulting and Sales:
We are at your service monday till friday from 7:00 till 22:00
and on saturday from 9:00 till 18:00
Call us: Tel. +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
 

Our new business times

Limora Oldtimer GmbH & Co. KG
 

 
Central warehouse
Industriepark Nord 19 - 21
D - 53567 Buchholz
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Limora@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Stuttgart
Motorworld Stuttgart+
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
D - 71034 Böblingen
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Stuttgart@Limora.com
 
opening times:
tuesday - friday:
saturday:
10:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 16:00
Sunday, Monday closed
 

 
Aachen
Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen
telephone +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90
+49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Aachen@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday:
tuesday:
wednesday:
thursday:
friday:
saturday:
7:00 - 18:30
8:00 - 22:00
7:00 - 18:30
8:00 - 18:30
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Berlin
Classic Remise
Wiebestraße 36 - 37
D - 10553 Berlin
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Berlin@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday: 10:00 - 17:30
saturday: 10:00 - 15:00
 

 
Düsseldorf
Classic Remise
Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Duesseldorf@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
sunday:
10:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 18:00
 

 
Frankfurt
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Frankfurt@Limora.com
 

 
Hamburg
Hauptstraße 49 / Blankeneser Chaussee
D - 22869 Hamburg-Schenefeld
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Hamburg@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
9:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 15:00
 

 
Bielefeld
Lenkwerk Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 24 - 26
D - 33609 Bielefeld
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Bielefeld@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday: closed
tuesday - friday 10:00 – 18:00
saturday 10:00 – 16:00
 

 
Paris
telephone +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
fax +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
e mail Paris@Limora.com
 

 
Polen
Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
e mail Polska@Limora.com
 

 
Spain
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
e mail Miki.Minguez@limora.com
 

 
Italy
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
e mail Stefano.Pignatelli@limora.com
Enrico.Marchetti@limora.com