Opening


Hotline (depends on opening) phone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

mon - fri
6.00 am - 10.00 pm
sat
9.00 am - 6.00 pm
sun
11.00 am - 4.00 pm


Buchholz (Zentrallager)

Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Limora@Limora.com

Öffnungszeiten     

Montag - Freitag:
8:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag:
9:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Aachen

Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90
+49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

Telefax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Aachen@Limora.com

Öffnungszeiten    

Montag - Freitag:
8:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag:
9:00 - 16:00 Uhr



Berlin

Wiebestraße 36 - 37
D - 10553 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Berlin@Limora.com

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:
9:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Samstag:
9:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Duesseldorf@Limora.com

Öffnungszeiten     

Montag
10:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag:
10:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch
13:30 bis 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:
10:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Freitag+Samstag:
geschlossen
Sonntag:
09:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

Stuttgart

Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
D - 71034 Böblingen

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Stuttgart@Limora.com

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag - Freitag:
10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag:
10:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Sonntag, Montag:
geschlossen

München

Lilienthalallee 35
D - 80939 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Limora@Limora.com

aktuell geschlossen


Spanien

Telefon     +34 910590827
E-Mail     Spain@Limora.com


Portugal

Telefon     +351 210 966 402
                    +351 915 224 736
E-Mail     Carlos.Vinagre@Limora.com


Paris

Telefon     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
Telefax     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-Mail     Paris@Limora.com


Italien

Telefon     +39 0321 16 44 232
E-Mail     Italia@Limora.com


Polen

Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
Telefon     +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-Mail     Polska@Limora.com


Nederland

Telefon     0031 (0) 36 52 18 000
E-Mail     Dylan.Matthew-Smid@Limora.com