Opening


Hotline (depends on opening)
phone +34 910590827 / +34 985877053
phone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

mon - fri
6.00 am - 10.00 pm
sat
9.00 am - 6.00 pm
sun
11.00 am - 4.00 pm


Buchholz (central warehouse)

Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Limora@Limora.com

opening

mon - fri
8.00 am - 6.30 pm
sat
9.00 am - 4.00 pm

Aachen

phone: +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90 / +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59

E-Mail: Aachen@Limora.com


Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Duesseldorf@Limora.com

Please make an appointment in advance!

mon
10.00 am - 6:00 pm
tue
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
wed
1.30 pm - 7.00 pm
thu
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
fri + sat
closed
sun
9.00 am - 2.00 pm

España

C. Rafael Altamira 10
33006 Oviedo/Asturias

phone     +34 910590827
E-Mail     Spain@Limora.com


Portugal

phone:     +351 210 966 402
                   +351 915 224 736
E-Mail:     Carlos.Vinagre@Limora.com


Paris

phone:     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
fax:            +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-Mail:      Paris@Limora.com


Italy

mobile:    +39 333 2301483 / +39 333 2301484
E-Mail:     Italia@Limora.com


Poland

Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
phone:     +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-Mail:     Polska@Limora.com


Netherlands

phone:     0031 (0) 36 52 18 000
E-Mail:     Limora@Limora.com