Consulting and Sales:
We are at your service monday till friday from 7:00 till 22:00
and on saturday from 9:00 till 18:00
Call us: Tel. +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
 

Mentions légales

Limora Oldtimer GmbH & Co. KG
 

 
Paris
téléphone +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
téléfax +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-mail Paris@Limora.com
 

 
Siège social
Industriepark Nord 19 - 21
D - 53567 Buchholz
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Limora@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
lundi: - vendredi:
samedi:
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Stuttgart
Motorworld Stuttgart
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
D - 71034 Böblingen
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Stuttgart@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
mardi: - vendredi:
samedi:
10:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 16:00
dimanche,lundi: fermé
 

 
Aachen
Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen
téléphone +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90
+49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Aachen@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture

lundi
mardi
mercredi
jeudi
vendredi
samedi

7:00 - 18:30
8:00 - 22:00
7:00 - 18:30
8:00 - 18:30
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Berlin
Classic Remise
Wiebestraße 36 - 37
D - 10553 Berlin
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Berlin@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
lundi - vendredi: 10:00 - 17:30
samedi: 10:00 - 15:00
 

 
Düsseldorf
Classic Remise
Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Duesseldorf@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
lundi: - vendredi:
samedi:
dimanche:
10:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 18:00
 

 
Frankfurt
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Frankfurt@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
lundi:
mardi - vendredi:
samedi:
fermé
10:30 – 18:00
10:00 - 18:00
 

 
Hamburg
Hauptstraße 49 / Blankeneser Chaussee
D - 22869 Hamburg-Schenefeld
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Hamburg@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
lundi - vendredi:
samedi:
9:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 15:00
 

 
Bielefeld
Lenkwerk Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 24 - 26
D - 33609 Bielefeld
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Bielefeld@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
lundi: fermé
mardi - vendredi: 10:00 – 18:00
samedi: 10:00 – 16:00
 

 
Pologne
Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-mail Polska@Limora.com
 

 
Espagne
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-mail Miki.Minguez@limora.com
 

 
Italie
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-mail Stefano.Pignatelli@limora.com
Enrico.Marchetti@limora.com

Tribunal d'instance Neuwied HRA 1742
Commandité : Limora Oldtimer Verwaltungs GmbH
Tribunal d'instance : Köln HRB 20373
Numéro intracommunautaire : DE 811 307 076

Online Dispute Resolution in accordance with Article 14, Section 1 ODR-VO: The European Commission is providing a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.