Nouveaux horaires d'ouverture

Limora Oldtimer GmbH & Co. KG
 

 
Paris
téléphone +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99  
téléfax +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-mail Paris@Limora.com
 

 
Siège social Limora Buchholz
Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Limora@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
lundi: - vendredi:
samedi:
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Stuttgart
Motorworld Stuttgart
Limora Stuttgart
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
D - 71034 Böblingen
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Stuttgart@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
mardi: - vendredi:
samedi:
10:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 16:00
dimanche,lundi: fermé
 

 
Aachen Limora Aachen Liége
Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen
téléphone +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90
+49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Aachen@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture

lundi - vendredi
samedi

8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Berlin
Classic Remise
Limora Berlin
Wiebestraße 36 - 37
D - 10553 Berlin
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Berlin@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture

lundi - vendredi:
samedi:

9:00 - 17:00
9:00 - 12:00
 

 
Düsseldorf
Classic Remise
Limora Dusseldorf
Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail Duesseldorf@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture

lundi:
mardi:
mercredi:
jeudi:
vendredi + samedi:
dimanche:

10:00 bis 18:00
10:00 bis 18:00
13:30 Bis 19:00
10:00 bis 18:00
fermé
9:00 Bis 14:00
 

 
München Limora München Munich
Lilienthalallee 35
D - 80939 München
Nouvelle ouverture 2021
 

 
Köln Limora Cologne Köln
Butzweilerstraße
D - 50829 Köln
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
téléfax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail Limora@Limora.com
 
Heures d'ouverture
lundi - mercredi: 09:00 - 17:30
vendredi: 09:00 - 17:30
samedi, dimanche: 10:00 - 14:00
jeudi: fermé
 

 
Pologne
Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-mail Polska@Limora.com
 

 
Espagne
téléphone +34 910590827
E-mail Espana@Limora.com
 

 
Italie
téléphone +39 0321 16 44 232
E-mail Italia@Limora.com