Note Legali

Limora Oldtimer GmbH & Co. KG
 

 
Italia
telephone +39 0321 16 44 232
e mail Italia@Limora.com
 

 
Central warehouse  Limora Buchholz
Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Limora@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Stuttgart
Motorworld Stuttgart
Limora Stuttgart
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
D - 71034 Böblingen
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Stuttgart@Limora.com
 
opening times:
tuesday - friday:
saturday:
10:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 16:00
sunday, monday: closed
 

 
Aachen Limora Aachen
Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen
telephone +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90
+49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Aachen@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday
saturday
8:00 - 18:30
9:00 - 16:00
 

 
Berlin
Classic Remise
Limora Berlin
Wiebestraße 36 - 37
D - 10553 Berlin
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Berlin@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - friday:
saturday:
9:00 - 17:00
9:00 - 12:00
 

 
Düsseldorf
Classic Remise
Limora Düsseldorf
Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Duesseldorf@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday:
tuesday:
wednesday:
thursday:
friday + saturday:
sunday:
10:00 bis 18:00
10:00 bis 18:00
13:30 Bis 19:00
10:00 bis 18:00
closed
9:00 Bis 14:00
 

 
Munich Limora München Munich



Lilienthalallee 35
D - 80939 München
Opening in 2021

 

 
Köln Limora Köln
Butzweilerstraße
D - 50829 Köln
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Limora@Limora.com
 
opening times:
monday - wednesday: 09:00 – 17:30
Ffriday: 09:00 – 17:30
saturday, sunday: 10:00 – 14:00
thursday: closed
 

 
Paris
telephone +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
fax +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
e mail Paris@Limora.com
 

 
Polonia
Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
telephone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
e mail Polska@Limora.com
 

 
Spagna
telephone +34 910590827
e mail Espana@Limora.com

Amtsgericht Neuwied HRA 1742
Komplementär: Limora Oldtimer Verwaltungs GmbH
Amtsgericht Köln HRB 20373 
USt.-Id.-Nr. DE 811 307 076

Online Dispute Resolution in accordance with Article 14, Section 1 ODR-VO: The European Commission is providing a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.