Contact

Contactinformatie

* Verplichtend veld


Limora Oldtimer GmbH & Co. KG

 

 
Centraal magazijn Limora Buchholz
 
Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz
Telefoon +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Limora@Limora.com
 
Openingstijden:
Maandag - Vrijdag:
Zaterdag:
8.00 - 18.30
9.00 - 18.00
 

 
Stuttgart  Logo Motorworld Stuttgart Limora Stuttgart
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
(Wolfgang-Brumme-Allee)
D - 71034 Böblingen
Telefoon +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Stuttgart@Limora.com
 
Openingstijden:
Dinsdag- Vrijdag:
Zaterdag:
10.00 - 18.00
10.00 - 16.00
Zondag, Maandag:
gesloten
 

 
Aachen Limora Aachen
Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen
Telefoon +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90
+49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Aachen@Limora.com
 
Openingstijden:
Maandag - Vrijdag:
Zaterdag:
8.00 - 18.30
9.00 - 16.00
 

 
Berlin  Classic Remise Limora Berlin
Wiebestraße 36-37
D - 10553 Berlin
Telefoon +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Berlin@Limora.com
 
Openingstijden:
Maandag - Vrijdag:
Zaterdag:
9.00 - 17.00
9.00 - 12.00
 

 
Düsseldorf  Classic Remise Limora Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf
Telefoon +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Duesseldorf@Limora.com
 
Openingstijden:
Maandag:

Vrijdag + Zaterdag:
Zondag:
10:00 bis 18:00
10:00 bis 18:00
13:30 Bis 19:00
10:00 bis 18:00
gesloten
9:00 Bis 14:00
 

 
München Filiale München
Lilienthalallee 35
D - 80939 München
Opening in 2021
 

 
Köln Limora Köln Store
Butzweilerstraße
D - 50829 Köln
Telefoon +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
e mail Limora@Limora.com
 
Openingstijden:
Maandag - Woensdag: 09:00 – 17:30
Vrijdag: 09:00 – 17:30
Zaterdag, Zondag: 10:00 – 14:00
Donderdag: gesloten
 

 
Paris
Telefoon +33 (0) 139 - 57 05 99
fax +33 (0) 139 - 57 06 99
e mail Paris@Limora.com
 

 
Polen
Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
Telefoon +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
e mail Polska@Limora.com
   

 
Spanje
Telefoon +34 910590827
e mail Espana@Limora.com
 

 
Italië
Telefoon +39 0321 16 44 232
e mail Italia@Limora.com