Directions to branches


Visit us at six locations in Germany!

Limora in Buchholz (central warehouse)

Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz
phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail: limora@limora.com
 
You can find our opening hours here...
 
Directions from the A3

Exit no. 34 (Bad Honnef/Linz, towards Eitorf) through Buchholz, turn left in Buchholz-Oberscheid towards Industriepark Mendt just before the B8, turn left into the industrial area (corner "PFB- Concrete") then straight on to the end of the street.
From the B8 through Uckerath - approx. 3 km of the country road turn right towards Altenkirchen - right again (corner "PFB-Beton") then straight on to the end of the street.


Limora in Aachen

Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen
phone: +49 (0) 241 - 55 939 0
fax: +49 (0) 241 - 55 939 20
E-mail: Aachen@Limora.com
 
You can find our business hours here...
 
Nous parlons français


Limora in Berlin

Wiebestraße 36-37
D - 10553 Berlin
phone: +49 (0) 30 - 25 93 92 30
fax: +49 (0) 30 - 25 93 92 33
E-mail: berlin@limora.com
 
You can find our business hours here...
 


Limora in Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf
phone: +49 (0) 211 - 98 47 10 1
fax: +49 (0) 211 - 98 47 10 8
E-mail: Duesseldorf@Limora.com
 
You can find our business hours here...
 


Limora in Stuttgart

Im Meilenwerk
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
(Wolfgang-Brumme-Allee)
D - 71034 Böblingen
phone: +49 (0) 70 31 - 30 69 510
fax: +49 (0) 70 31 - 30 69 512
E-mail: Stuttgart@Limora.com

You can find our business hours here...
 


Limora in Munich

Am Ausbesserungswerk 8
D - 80939 Munich
phone: +49 (0) 26 83  - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-mail: limora@limora.com


Limora in Spanien

33006 Oviedo
Rafael Altamira 10

phone: +34 91 059 08 27 or +34 985 877 053

E-mail: spanien@limora.com