Opening


Hotline (depends on opening) phone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

mon - fri
6.00 am - 10.00 pm
sat
9.00 am - 6.00 pm
sun
11.00 am - 4.00 pm


Buchholz (central warehouse)

Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Limora@Limora.com

opening

mon - fri
8.00 am - 6.30 pm
sat
9.00 am - 4.00 pm

Aachen

Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aachen

phone: +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90 / +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59

E-Mail: Aachen@Limora.com

opening

mon -fri
8.00 am - 6:30 pm
sat
9.00 am- 4.00 pm



Berlin

Wiebestraße 36 - 37
D - 10553 Berlin

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Berlin@Limora.com

opening

mon -fri
9.00 am - 5.00 pm
sat
9.00 am - 12.00

Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Duesseldorf@Limora.com

opening    

mon
10.00 am - 6:00 pm
tue
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
wed
1.30 pm - 7.00 pm
thu
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
fri + sat
closed
sun
9.00 am - 2.00 pm

Stuttgart

Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
D - 71034 Böblingen

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Stuttgart@Limora.com

opening

thu - fri
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
sat
10.00 - 4.00 pm
sun + mon
closed

Munich

Am Ausbesserungswerk 8
D - 80939 Munich

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Limora@Limora.com

opening

tue - fri
10.00 am - 1.30 pm
   2.00 pm - 7.00 pm
sat
10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Spain

phone:     +34 910590827
E-Mail:     Spain@Limora.com


Portugal

phone:     +351 210 966 402
                   +351 915 224 736
E-Mail:     Carlos.Vinagre@Limora.com


Paris

Telefon     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
Telefax     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-Mail     Paris@Limora.com


Italy

phone:     +39 0321 16 44 232
mobile:    +39 347 833 55 99
E-Mail:     Italia@Limora.com


Poland

Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
phone:     +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-Mail:     Polska@Limora.com


Netherlands

phone:     0031 (0) 36 52 18 000
E-Mail:     Limora@Limora.com