Öffnungszeiten


Hotline (abhängig von Öffnungszeiten) Tel: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

Mo - Fr
6.00 - 22.00 Uhr
Sa
9.00 - 18.00 Uhr
So
11.00 - 16.00 Uhr


Buchholz (Zentrallager)

Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz

Tel: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Limora@Limora.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr
8.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa
9.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Aachen

Tel: +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90 / +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59

E-Mail: Aachen@Limora.com

– keine Abholung –

Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Duesseldorf@Limora.com


Öffnungszeiten

Mo
10.00 - 18:00 Uhr
Di
10.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi
13.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Do
10.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Fr + Sa
geschlossen
So
9.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Spanien

C. Rafael Altamira 10
33006 Oviedo/Asturias

Telefon     +34 910590827
E-Mail     Spain@Limora.com


Portugal

Telefon     +351 210 966 402
                    +351 915 224 736
E-Mail      Carlos.Vinagre@Limora.com


Paris

Telefon     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
Telefax     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-Mail      Paris@Limora.com


Italien

Mobil     +39 0321 16 44 232
E-Mail     Italia@Limora.com


Polen

Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
Telefon     +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-Mail     Polska@Limora.com


Niederlande

Telefon     0031 (0) 36 52 18 000
E-Mail     Limora@Limora.com