Ouverture


Ligne directe (selon l'ouverture)
téléphone +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

lun - ven
6.00 h - 22.00 h
sam
9.00 h - 18.00 h
dim
11.00 h - 16.00 h


Buchholz (entrepôt central)

Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz

phone : +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax : +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail : Limora@Limora.com

Ouverture    

lun - ven
8:00 h - 18:30 h
sam
9:00 h - 16:00 h

Aix-la-Chapelle


Tel: +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90 / +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail : Aachen@Limora.com


Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf

phone : +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax : +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59

E-Mail : Duesseldorf@Limora.com

Merci de prendre rendez-vous au préalable !

lun
10:00 h - 18:00 h
mar
10:00 h - 18:00 h
mer
13:30 h - 19:00 h
leu
10:00 h - 18:00 h
ven+sam
fermé
dim
09:00 h -14:00 h

Espagne

phone :     +34 910590827
E-Mail :     Spain@Limora.com


Portugal

phone :     +351 210 966 402
fax :            +351 915 224 736
E-Mail :     Carlos.Vinagre@Limora.com


Paris

phone :     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
fax :            +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-Mail :     Paris@Limora.com


Italie

phone :     +39 333 2301483 / +39 333 2301484
E-Mail :     Italia@Limora.com


Pologne

Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
phone :     +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-Mail :     Polska@Limora.com


Pays-Bas

phone :     0031 (0) 36 52 18 000
E-Mail :     Limora@Limora.com