Ouverture


Ligne directe (selon l'ouverture) téléphone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

lun - ven
6.00 h - 22.00 h
sam
9.00 h - 18.00 h
dim
11.00 h - 16.00 h


Buchholz (entrepôt central)

Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz

phone : +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax : +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail : Limora@Limora.com

Ouverture    

lun - ven
8:00 h - 18:30 h
sam
9:00 h - 16:00 h

Aix-la-Chapelle

Feldstraße 41
D - 52070 Aix-la-Chapelle

phone :
+49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90
+49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

phone : +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail : Aachen@Limora.com

Ouverture    

lun - ven
8:00 h - 18:30 h
sam
9:00 h - 16:00 h



Berlin

Wiebestraße 36 - 37
D - 10553 Berlin

phone : +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax : +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail : Berlin@Limora.com

Ouverture

lun-ven
9:00 h - 17:00 h
sam
9:00 h - 12:00 h

Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf

phone : +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax : +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail : Duesseldorf@Limora.com

Ouverture     

lun
10:00 h - 18:00 h
mar
10:00 h - 18:00 h
mer
13:30 h - 19:00 h
leu
10:00 h - 18:00 h
ven+sam
fermé
dim
09:00 h -14:00 h

Stuttgart

Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
D - 71034 Böblingen

phone : +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax :         +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail :  Stuttgart@Limora.com

Ouverture

mar - ven
10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
sam
10:00 - 16:00 Uhr
dim, lun
fermé

Munich

Am Ausbesserungswerk 8
D - 80939 Munich

phone :     +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax :            +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail :     Limora@Limora.com

Ouverture

mar - ven
10.00 h - 13.30 h
14.00 h - 19.00 h
sam
10.00 h - 16.00 h

Espagne

phone :     +34 910590827
E-Mail :     Spain@Limora.com


Portugal

phone :     +351 210 966 402
fax :            +351 915 224 736
E-Mail :     Carlos.Vinagre@Limora.com


Paris

phone :     +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
fax :            +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-Mail :     Paris@Limora.com


Italie

phone :     +39 0321 16 44 232
E-Mail :     Italia@Limora.com


Pologne

Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau
phone :     +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-Mail :     Polska@Limora.com


Pays-Bas

phone :     0031 (0) 36 52 18 000
E-Mail :     Limora@Limora.com