Opening


Hotline (depends on opening)
phone 0031 (0) 36 52 18 000
phone +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0

mon - fri
6.00 am - 10.00 pm
sat
9.00 am - 6.00 pm
sun
11.00 am - 4.00 pm


Buchholz (Zentrallager)

Industriepark Nord 21
D - 53567 Buchholz

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Limora@Limora.com

Öffnungszeiten     

mon - fri
8.00 am - 6.30 pm
sat
9.00 am - 4.00 pm

Aachen

phone: +49 (0) 2 41 - 55 93 90 / +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
fax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Aachen@Limora.com


Düsseldorf

Harffstraße 110a
D - 40591 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 26 83 - 70 59
E-Mail: Duesseldorf@Limora.com

Please make an appointment in advance!

mon
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
tue
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
wed
1.30 pm - 7.00 pm
thu
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
fri + sat
closed
sun
09.00 am - 2.00 pm

Spanien

phone: +34 910590827
E-Mail: Spain@Limora.com


Portugal

phone: +351 210 966 402 / +351 915 224 736
E-Mail: Carlos.Vinagre@Limora.com


Paris

phone: +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 05 99
fax: +33 (0) 1 39 - 57 06 99
E-Mail: Paris@Limora.com


Italy

phone: +39 333 2301483 / +39 333 2301484
E-Mail: Italia@Limora.com


Polen

Al. Slowackiego 39
PL - 31-159 Krakau

phone: +49 (0) 26 83 - 97 99 0
E-Mail: Polska@Limora.com


Nederland

phone: 0031 (0) 36 52 18 000
E-Mail: Limora@Limora.com